Committed to the education of Gypsy, Roma and Travellers of Irish Heritage, Fairground, Circus, New and Bargee children and young people

page-2862

Aberdeen City Council

Service Manager, Inclusion: Theresa Macvarish
Email: tmacvarish@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Telephone: 01224 522 406

Area of the UK:

More Details

Aberdeenshire Council

Community Learning Worker: Carol Bambrough
Email: carol.bambrough@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Area of the UK:

More Details

Achievement, Cohesion & Integration Service (A.C.I.S): Bolton

Head of Service: Yousif Islam
Email: yousif.islam@bolton.gov.uk
Telephone: 01204 338 055

Area of the UK:

More Details

Ahmed Iqbal Ullah Race Relations Resource Centre and Education Trust

Co-Director: Jackie Ould
Email: jacqueline.ould@manchester.ac.uk
Telephone: 0161 275 2920

Area of the UK:

More Details

Amazon

Area of the UK:

More Details

Amberley Publishing

Amberley Books
Email: sales@amberley-books.com
Telephone: 01453 847800

Area of the UK:

More Details

Amusement Catering and Equipment Society (ACES)

National Education Liaison Officer: Amanda Murdoch
Email: spinneywitch@gmail.com

Area of the UK:

More Details

Angus Council

Fiona Robertson
Email: robertsonf@angus.gov.uk
Telephone: 01241 803 461

Area of the UK:

More Details

Argyll & Bute Council

Acting Area PT: Elaine Ross
Email: elaine.ross2@argull-bute.gov.uk

Area of the UK:

More Details

Article 12 in Scotland

National co-ordinator: Lynne Tammi
Email: lynne@article12.org
Telephone: 01674 674 086

Area of the UK:

More Details